Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jon Smith Subs Canada . We'd love to have your feedback!

Calgary, Alberta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jon Smith Subs Canada and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Renee about 1 month ago

The Steak Bomb

My youngest son said this was one of the best subs he's ever had.

Craig 4 months ago

The Gator

the gator is bomb best sub i ever had so many flavors going on here

Philster2020 7 months ago

Authentic Italian Cold Cuts

Lived up to reviews and expectations and then some!!! Delicious, friendly, welcoming, and delicious!! No BALONEY is right!!!

Avisfamilyof4 9 months ago

Glazed Teriyaki

Found this place on line and gave it a try. Great value for money and super friendly staff! Will be back!

Katerina 11 months ago

The Steak Bomb

Seriously one of the best subs I have ever tatsed!

Renee about 1 month ago

Authentic Italian Cold Cuts

I love this sub. It's my go to and I get it very time. The oregano and the lite dressing make is amazing!

Amber 5 months ago

Triple Deli Classic

Absolutely amazing!! All the ingredients are so fresh. I added their sub sauce on it and wow!! Definitely recommend this sub and Jon Smith!!! Best place for a subs!!

Tami 8 months ago

The Steak Bomb

Overall food was delicious and great location in Legacy Plaza across Sobeys

Katerina 11 months ago

Small Fry

Excellent fries!

Katerina 11 months ago

The Cuban

One of the best subs I have ever had!